On-Demand Webinar

Modern Ransomware Defense & Remediation Summit

Date: Friday, February 11th at 9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET

Top techniques for protecting and remediating your data in the face of ransomware.

Ransomware attacks are the new reality for every organization. You have to know the current threats, know how to deal with them and know that your recovery plan is solid (and have it tested in live environments). Find out the best way to get your defense plan in place with this free half-day summit brought to you by the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review, AWSInsider.net and Redmondmag.com

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

  1. 9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET

    The Current Ransomware Threat Landscape & What IT Pros Must Know

  2. 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET

    Best Practices for Ransomware Remediation/Recovery

  3. 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET

    Vendor Presentation

    Register now!

    Duration: 3 hours

Sponsored by

Watch now

Please wait for the form to load